Omawumi Releases Tracklist of “Lasso of Truth”

Omawumi has released the track list for her much anticipated album “Lasso of Truth”. The Nigerian sensation has been working on the album for a while now. ‘Lasso of Truth’ is a 12 track album featuring production credits from the likes of Cobhams Asuquo, Dr. Frabz and Sarz.

Omawumi also enlisted the help of Tuface, Wizkid, Flavour N’abania & Timaya. The album is going to be popping considering the expertise of these artist.

See the complete tracklist below

  1. If you ask me
  2. When the Boss is coming
  3. The African Way
  4. The best you can be
  5. I Go Go
  6. What a Bang Bang feat. Tuface Idibia
  7. Personal Race feat. Timaya
  8. You must love me
  9. Warn yourself feat. Wizkid
  10. Stay Alive (Jeje Laiye)
  11. Belle feat. Flavour
  12. Life goes on feat. Afay

Omawumi - Lasso of Truth

Flytime Promotions and Oma Records present Omawumi In Concert “The Lasso Of Truth” on the 7th of April, 2013 at the Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, 7pm. Featuring performance by 2face, Wizkid, Timaya, Flavour, Onyeka Onwenu, Waje, Seyi Shay, Tiwa Savage and Mercy. Tickets cost: N5,000 and N25,000 Tables: N500,00 and N1million. Tickets are sold at Naijaticketshop, Ozone cinena, and Silverbird Galleria. You can buy tickets online.



To receive updates enter your email
- OR -

Tags: ,

written by

Ugo is an author at
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>