New Music: Suka Musica – Tomi Thomas (L.O.S)

Going single and hitting it hard is R&B singer and songwriter Tomi Thomas from boy band group ‘L.O.S’. This is Tomi Thomas’ brand new solo single called ‘Suka Musica’ produced by Dubai-based DJ Dirty Business. L.O.S is still buzzing from their last success “Wish You Could Stay” which is still enjoying massive radio play across the country.

This new single sees Tomi Thomas showcasing his infectious vocal tones, expert versatility and aptitude to ride this dance instrumental to precision. While we anticipate the next single from L.O.S, enjoy Tomi Thomas’ solo effort “Suka Musica” below…

Listen to Suka Musica – Tomi Thomas (L.O.S)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tomi Thomas, one of the members of the four-man pop group LOS.



To receive updates enter your email
- OR -

Tags: , , , ,

written by

Ugo is an author at
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>