New Music: M.I Abaga x Jesse Jagz x Ice Prince x Loose Kaynon – Summer Time

Choc City boyz M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Loose Kaynon have released this new song titled ‘Summer Time’. Listen..



To receive updates enter your email
- OR -

Tags: , , , , , ,

written by

Nchee is an author on Gist Us.
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>