New Mixtape: DJ MO – TD4K Mixtape (Turn Down 4 Kini?)

Your favourite Dj Mo is back after a long hiatus releasing his first Mixtape of the year. If turn up is what you aim at achieving, the “TURN DOWN FOR KINI?” mixtape is one you don’t want to leave off your playlist. This mixtape is served courtesy Enjoy!!!

Track List:
1. Oyinkanade – Adura
2. Geoffrey – Bursting my brain
3. Olamide – Bobo
4. Olamide – Story for gods
5. Reminisce – Tesojue
6. Korede Bello – Godwin
7. Psquare – Shekini
8. Tonto Dike – Sugar Rush
9. D’banj – Feeling the ni**a
10. Mavins – Dorobucci
11. Chizzy – Valentina ft. Sarkodie
12. Naeto C – Helele ft. Flavour
13. Olamide x Phyno – Ladi ft. Lil Kesh
14. Uhuru – Duze ft. Wizkid
15. Runtown – Banger ft. Uhuru
16. Davido – The Sound ft. Uhuru
17. McGalaxy – Komolop Cholop
18. Olamide – Confam ft. Wizkid
19. Orezi – Shuperu (Remix) ft. Davido



<iframe src=”″ width=”540px” height=”160px” frameborder=”0″></iframe>



To receive updates enter your email
- OR -

Tags: , ,

written by

Pearl is an author at
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>