New Music: DJ Faruq – Freestyle Mix

TRF Muzik Ent. Present Fresh, Baddest “Freestyle mix” Hosted by Deejay Dj Faruq Toh Madatin. Enjoy and Share!.

Tracks List
01. Jaywon Jingle For Deejay Faruq
02. Patoranking Ft Wande Coal. My Woman
03. Dbanj Knocking On My Door
04. Olamide. Bobo
05. Korede Bello. Godwin
06. Qdot. Question
07. Runtown Ft Uhuru. The Banger
08. Kiss Daniel. Laye
09. Bracket ft Tekno. Panya
10. Terry G. Totori
11. Dj Exclusive Ft Davido. Wole
12. Phyno Lil Kesh & Olamide. Ladi
13. Dj Exclusive Ft Lil Kesh & Cdq. Damisi
14. Wizkid Ft Akon. For You
15. Olamide Ft Wizkid. Confirm
16. Masterkraft Ft Davido, Cdq, Olamide. Indomie Remix
17. Small Doctor Mosquitor
18. OlaLakeside Sanowole
19. Oritse Femi. Igbeyawo
20. Famous. Wire
21. Uhuru Ft Wizkid. Duze
22. Awilo Ft Psquare. Emeny Solo
23. Lil Kesh. Gbese
24. Dj R-Jay Ft OlaLakeside Sanowole, Snow, Ishau Yau. Increase D Tempo

Follow On Twitter: @DJR_Jay @trfmuzik @Coast2coastdjs @Jaywonjuwonlo @Deejay_Faruq @Djstupid @kennismusic



To receive updates enter your email
- OR -

Tags: ,

written by

Dash is an author at
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>